A little about Post Travel Depression

Sharing a very interesting post from Travel Plans for Miss FancyPants. Check the link below!

Be wise!

My posts usually are quite hilarious. This time we’re leaving all the joking aside. I want to talk to you guys about something serious. The reason I haven’t been posting anything on my blog. The reason why I’ve been less motivated than ever in my life. Here we go. Post Travel Depression as a topic is […]

via Post Travel Depression is a Real Thing – What it feels like and how to survive it — TRAVEL PLANS FOR MISS FANCYPANTS

2 thoughts on “A little about Post Travel Depression

Add yours

  1. I went through the same thing. After a round-the-world backpack trip in 96-97, I just couldn’t seem to find a path back at home. So in 99 I moved abroad, stayed away til 2010! Tried again back at home for a couple years, but was completely spoiled by that time with how good it was abroad – love America, but work/life balance is non-existent there. Maybe I’ll return when I retire?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Start a Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑